Our officers & directors volunteer their time to further our cause.

Feel free to contact any Big I CNY leader with questions, comments or concerns.


board_mikecrowley.jpg

President
Mike Crowley
Crowley Insurance Agency, Inc.
220 N Center St
East Syracuse, NY 13057
W 437-2983
mike@crowleyinsurance.com
www.crowleyinsurance.com

 

Vice President
Jim Poindexter

OVIA Insurance Agencies
9643 Brewerton Road
Brewerton, NY 13209
W 598-4278
jpoindexter@getovia.com

Joe Latella Headshot.jpg

Treasurer
Joe Latella
Travelers
301 Plainfield Rd, Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13212
jlatella@travelers.com
W 424-6343

Past President
Steven Corapi
R.G. Wright Agency, Inc. 
6369 Half Acre Road
Auburn, NY 13021

Joe Convertino Jr Headshot.jpg

Secretary
Joseph Convertino Jr. 
CH Insurance Brokerage Services Inc. 
100 Madison St. Ste. 100
Syracuse, NY 13202-2704
jconvertinojr@chinsurance.cc 
www.chinsurance.cc
W 234-7500 x5329  C 727-4201


Director to be elected to a 1st 3-year term to expire 7/1/21

Jeff Mirabito (2021)
Mirabito-Greshman Insurance & Bonds Agency, LLC
16 Oswego St
Suite 200
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
jeff.mirabito@mirabitogresham.com
W 635-7600

Michael-Chapman-FINAL.jpg

Michael Chapman (2021)
Brown & Brown Empire State
500 Plum St
Suite 200
Syracuse, NY 13204
mchapman@bbempirestate.com
W 474-3374


Director to be elected to a 2nd 3-year term to expire 7/1/21

Eschen_200x300.jpg

Thomas Eschen (2021)
SANNY
P.O. Box 450
Canastota, NY 13032
Teschen@sanny4u.com
W 697-9673

Rich MacDonald (2021)
Haylor, Freyer & Coon, Inc.
231 Salina Meadows Parkway
P.O. Box 4743
Syracuse, NY 13219
rmacdonald@haylor.com
W 451-1500

DaveShopiro.JPG

David Shopiro (2021)
Shopiro Agency, Inc.
306 Hawley Ave.  
Syracuse, NY 13203
dave@shopiroagency.com
W 913-3722

Winter_200x300.jpg

Jennifer Winter, SCLA (2021))
Liberty Mutual Insurance Co.
PO Box 4858
Syracuse, NY 13221
jennifer.winter@libertymutual.com
W 431-6100


Current Directors (Terms are not expiring this year)

Lynch_200x300.jpg

Thomas Lynch (2019)
Liberty Mutual Insurance Co.
PO Box 4858
Syracuse, NY 13221
thomas.lynch@libertymutual.com
W 431-6100

Nick Masterpole (2020)
Masterpole-Murphy Agency Inc. 
1524 West Fayette Street  Syracuse, NY 13204
Nick@masterpolemurphy.com 
www.masterpolemurphy.com
W 473-9622 C 420-5375